Guild Leaders

The following men and women are spending their nights and week-ends planning and scheduling your Seminars and other Guild activities. When you see them, let them know you appreciate all their hard work.

Lance Rath- President
14014 Cedar Point Drive
Houston, TX 77070
Link to Responsibilities

Donnie Stephenson - Vice President
8022 Clarion Way
Houston, TX 77040

Helen Havemann - Secretary
1328 Colton La.
Lockhart, TX 78644

Valerie Clubb - Treasurer
3233 Crossbridge Circle
Grandbury, TX 76049

Seminar Director

Jerry McNulty
Publicity Director
P.O. Box 304
Kingsbury, TX 78638
Link to Responsiilities

Robert Rangel - Show Chairman
1712 Whiterock St.
Penitas, TX 78576

Michael Griffin
Financial Director
3050 Geick Lane
Brenham, TX 77833
Link to Responsibilities

Bill Bang (Vera)
Special Events Director
441 Ingram Loop West
Ingram, TX 78025

Jennifer Laughlin
Membership Director
6901 Harwood Dr.
Plano, TX  75074

Harry Seurkamp
7062 Golf Dr.
Whitney, TX 76692




TWG Bulletin Board

New website

You are using the New TWG website. If you are a current TWG member click what's new for information about the new website.

Post updated 1/28/2022

FYI - Seminars that are full or cancelled:

4e  John Engler - Painting 01/15/22;
1ab Dallas Deege - Design & Carve Faces; 
7c Pat Moore - Carving in the Round; and
7a Pat Moore - Carving in the Round.
8ac - Wanda Reichert - Shallow Relief Carving (8" X 14" Board);
21a, 21b, 21c, 21d & 21e - David Borg, Holiday/Special Occasion Reliefs and/or "Cute Critters";
60a, 60b, 60c, 60d & 60e - Tim TerMeer, Miniature Duck Decoys (made from Golf Woods);
42cd - Sandra Wadsworth - Paper Beads (non-carving seminar);
3ae - Debbe Edward - Realistic Animals/Carving Animals; and
___ - Tom Donze - Religious Relief Carving


***Online Registration for seminars opened October 18, 2021 at 8:00 AM CST.***